Articles on: Workspaces 💼

History of a workspace

To view the history of a workspace:


  • Go to the workspace in question


  • Click on the â‹® button and then on History



View the change log.




The following actions are recorded in the history of a workspace:


  • Create a workspace


  • Add a member to a workspace


  • Remove a member from the workspace


  • Add a status to a workspace


  • Update the status of a workspace


  • Publish a note in a workspace (Info tab)


  • Modify the workspace description


  • Appoint a member as moderator of the workspace


  • Remove the moderator role from one of the members


  • Change the confidentiality of the workspace (Public VS Private)


  • Rename a workspace


  • Add a workspace to your favorites


  • Remove a workspace from your favorites


  • Change the color of the workspace


  • Create a workspace by duplicating another workspace


  • Archive a workspace


  • Unarchive a workspace


  • Delete a workspace


  • Restore a workspace

Updated on: 09/04/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!