I finished a task by mistake, what can I do?
To reset a task :
- Go to the workspaces containing the task (or your personal space)
- Select Completed Tasks
- Click on the green view of the task to be reset
- Finally click on Restore Task

Updated on: 09/04/2024
Was this article helpful?