Articles on: Meetings 📆

Meeting History

To view the history of a meeting, click on the â‹® button and then on History. View the change log and view older versions of your texts if necessary.




The following actions are recorded in the meeting history:


  • Deleting the meeting


  • Adding the meeting


  • Restore meeting


  • Sharing a meeting by email


  • Start meeting (go to step 3 - Ongoing)


  • End meeting (go to step 4 - Review)


  • Add attendees


  • Delete attendees


  • Add a role (access management)


  • Remove a role (access management)


  • Add a section


  • Deleting a section


  • Modification of the title of a section


  • Add a Topic


  • Postpone a Topic


  • Modification of the title of a Topic


  • Action to mark a Topic as addressed


  • Action revisit a Topic


  • Delete a Topic


  • Add a user to the meeting


  • Delete a user in the meeting


  • Change the role of a user (access management)

Updated on: 09/04/2024

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!